The New Prophecy | Erin Hunter

This is the second series in the brilliant Warriors franchise. Based a while after Firestar's Quest, this series is about the clan cats, in great peril- the twolegs are chopping down the forest (just like what happened to Skyclan!) and six cats- Brambleclaw and Squirrelpaw from Thunderclan, Stormfur and Feathertail from Riverclan, Tawnypelt from Shadowclan, and Crowpaw from Windclan, have to venture off far from the clans to find a new home. This is another fantastic series with great imagination, and is completely different to the other novels. This has some of the best books in the franchise, and has some of the best characters
Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete ...
About 320 Pages Each


ABR Rating: B
(for info about ABR Ratings, Please Visit the About Page)


Popular posts from this blog

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas | John Boyne

The Three Investigators | Alfred Hitchcock

Oliver - The Cat Who Saved Christmas | Sheila Norton